Founder

Emil Woermann und Jacob Leffers junge Gründer OAK25 Hamburg

Smart and stylish - the daybag leaves nothing to be desired. With an integrated laptop compartment and water-repellent material, all your documents and equipment will be safe and secure when you go to university or the office. If you just want to take your valuables or other accessories with you, the Carryall Sling is the perfect solution. No matter what the everyday situation, with the backpack and the fanny pack you always have your reliable companion with you.

Safe in traffic
- Especially after a long day at university or a long evening at the bar, it is usually already dark. Thanks to the reflective fabric, you can get home safely with both your backpack and your fanny pack. Thanks to the reflective material, you are more visible to other road users and you can get through the busy streets easily.

Timeless design
- The minimalist design of the backpack and fanny pack is timeless. The simple look allows you to combine both the backpack and the fanny pack with almost any lifestyle trend. The reflective fabric provides more safety. Especially in the dark you will be seen better with the Daybag and the Carryall Sling and you will get through everyday life more safely.

Support a young start-up
 - fancy innovative products? You want to support a young bag start-up? Then you have come to the right place. We are 19 and 20 years old, come from Hamburg and founded our bag label about one year ago. Learn more about us

Gründer

Emil Woermann und Jacob Leffers junge Gründer OAK25 Hamburg

Smart und Stylisch - Der Daybag lässt keine Wünsche offen. Mit einem integrierten Laptopfach und wasserabweisenden Material kommen alle deine Unterlagen und Geräte sicher in die Uni oder ins Büro. Wenn du mal nur deine Wertsachen oder andere Accessoires mitnehmen möchtest, bist du mit der Carryall Sling perfekt ausgestattet. Egal für welche Alltagssituation, mit dem Rucksack und der Bauchtasche hast du immer deinen zuverlässigen Begleiter dabei.

Sicher im Straßenverkehr - Besonders nach einem langen Tag in der Uni oder einem langen Abend in der Bar ist es meistens schon dunkel. Durch den reflektierenden Stoff kommst du sowohl mit dem Rucksack, als auch mit der Bauchtasche sicher nach hause. Für andere Verkehrsteilnehmer bist du dank des reflektierenden Materials im Straßenverkehr besser sichtbar und kommst so gut gesehen durch die viel befahrenen Straßen. 

Zeitloses Design - Das minimalistische Design des Rucksack und der Bauchtasche ist zeitlos. Durch den schlichten Look kannst du sowohl den Rucksack, als auch die Bauchtasche mit nahezu jedem Lifestyle-Trend kombinieren. Für mehr Sicherheit sorgt der reflektierende Stoff. Besonders im Dunkeln wirst du mit dem Daybag und der Carryall Sling besser gesehen und du kommst so sicherer durch den Alltag.

Junges Startup unterstützen - Lust auf innovative Produkte? Du möchtest ein junges Taschen Startup unterstützen? Dann bist bei uns genau richtig. Wir sind 19 und 20 Jahre alt, kommen aus Hamburg und haben unser Taschenlabel vor ca. einem Jahr gegründet. Mehr erfahren